Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcus Sapp

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Sapp
"Austin was great at assisting me with my policy. He explained everything very clearly. Thank you Austin."

James Tyler

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tyler
"I reached out to State Farm to get a quote for my home owners policy. I was contacted by Austin McRorie who provided excellent service. State Farm was able to save me just under $1400 a year by switching both my homeowners and vehicle insurance. I am very thankful for their assistance and the ease of the entire process. Give them a call and see what they can do for you!"

Josh Killham

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Killham
"Austin was very professional, and made the process extremely easy."

Nereida A.

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida A.
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the help I received with this agency. Mr. Phillip, helped me with my auto and home insurance, and answered all the questions I had. (Original) Estoy muy contenta con la ayuda que recibí con esta agencia. El señor Phillip, me ayudó con mi aseguranza de auto y casa, y contestó todas la preguntas que yo tenia."

Anastasiia Borisova

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiia Borisova
"Michael was absolutely amazing! He helped me get a better car insurance with more coverage for half as much money as I used to pay. The process went very quickly and extremely smooth! I will be returning to Michael to purchase any other types of insurance!"

Lora Raycroft

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Raycroft
"Great customer service!"

Amanda Faulkner

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Faulkner
"Austin was so amazing. He helped me through the process, and was very helpful! So glad I switched to State Farm."

Carly B

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly B
"Austin was great at following up with me on my policy, and even found me a way to bundle my renter’s insurance. This saved me money on both my renters and auto!"

Dsj N

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dsj N
"AMAZING! Micheal helped me!"

lydia

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lydia
"Austin was prompt in communication and very friendly. He's saving me a ton of money on auto insurance and I'm very pleased!"

Mindy Mcpike

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Mcpike
"Wonderful service!"

Myron Evans

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Evans
"Provided great service and was efficient with the time it took to get me insured at a phenomenal rate."

Missy White

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy White
"Michael is the best and helped with my several questions!"

Sara Parkinson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Parkinson
"Austin was great to work with and explained everything so it was easy to understand. He saved us over $800 for the year!"

Mitchell Weston

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Weston
"Austin McRorie was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. An enjoyable experience in purchasing life and auto insurance."

Nikki Turkevich

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Turkevich
"Austin is very friendly & knowledgeable. A+ service!"

Yvonne Vaca

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Vaca
"Great price for homeowners insurance!"

David

January 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David
"**Foreign License holders beware** I bought a car and talked to Austin regarding insurance. I’m new to the USA and he talked me through the process and was very helpful. We agreed on a 6 month term for $200 a month. While this was far more than I was used to paying as a 31 year old driver with 15 years experience, I accepted that as I have no driving history in the USA I would have a higher rate. All was going well until a month later when I received notification that they were going to increase my monthly payment from $200 to $360 effective immediately. Their reasoning was that it was because I previously had a foreign license, however it was made very clear at the start of the quotation process that I had a foreign license (and the fact that I had a TX license now did not matter). So instead of paying the agreed price, I’m now paying like I’m some sort of teen aged drag racing enthusiast. This issue appears to be a problem with the software that franchisees are given to quote as similar instances have happened at other agents for State Farm for foreign license holders. While this agency has been helpful, it would appear that their systems have let them, and me down. Ultimately, the cost of insurance here is similar to other insurance companies."

Rachel Melissa

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Melissa
"Jana and her team are fantastic! They were very helpful in guiding me to select the right policies."

Jenni Tadlock

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Tadlock
"Austin saved us a lot of money and got us better coverage. Very thankful to have worked with him!"

Alyssa Boyd

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Boyd
"Michael White helped me with my renters insurance and was awesome at explaining everything!!"

Jeremy Bermoy

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bermoy
"When I call for an insurance agent to change my current policy provider, my criteria are very simple. First, of course is the price. 2nd is the agent's demeanor. It really counts if an agent know how to listen and understand the needs of the client, invest his time and made the client feel that his concerns is important, and most of all, the agent is resourceful to meet the client's expectation. Even If the price is good, but the agent's customer service skills is poor, I would likely dial a different number and restart another conversation or inquiry with another agent. This is my experience with another State Farm agent in an office location nearby before I called Janna Ferrante's Office. I'm happy that I spoke with Austin McRorie because he is a very good example of an agent that would really draw a lot of customers to the business because of his good attitude in dealing with customers. I would give him 6 stars if I could, but its only up to 5 stars. Thanks Austin for your good service and professionalism. Above all, thanks for your help! Happy New Year!"

Adi Shankar

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Shankar
"Very good office! Helpful staff and good rates too!"

Steve Upham

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Upham
"Great, friendly service"

Kaylyn Bradley

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylyn Bradley
"I was able to switch over easily and save money on my insurance. Austin was very helpful explaining what each item covers and making sure I am fully covered."