Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E Manny

E Manny

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Manny
"Tina was great awesome agent! Very kind, patient and helpful! 💯"
Profile photo of Daniel Santiago

Daniel Santiago

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Santiago
"Totalmente recomendados, excelente servicio y atención de parte de la Srta Sarah. Pude obtener una cobertura buena que se adapta a mi presupuesto."
Profile photo of Zach Witt

Zach Witt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Witt
"Kait was amazing! I have been getting robbed by the b-holes over at my previous auto insurance company for years. One of my friends directed me to State Farm and Kait not only got me a ridiculous discount on my auto insurance. She also got me a great life insurance policy. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience with State Farm and Kait Banks."
Profile photo of jeffery scott

jeffery scott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery scott
"Jennie was helpful, informative, and thorough in helping me with my homeowners and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of The1GrownWoman

The1GrownWoman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The1GrownWoman
"Austin delivered a SUPERB Customer Service experience to me. If I could take care all of my business in life speaking to someone like him, It'd be a perfect world! Thank you so much Austin for the guidance and knowledge that you have provided me. It was a pleasure to speak with you!"
Profile photo of Charli Humphrey

Charli Humphrey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charli Humphrey
"Austin was super nice and helpful! Easy to work with as well and had me taken care of in no time!"
Profile photo of K&D Auto Service

K&D Auto Service

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K&D Auto Service
"Great customer service , i could not be any happier , thank you Jennie for your help"
Profile photo of Lizbet Ortega

Lizbet Ortega

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbet Ortega
"I have gotten very good help in trying to get a new policy for my auto. Robb Aleman was a great help definitely recommend!! :))"
Profile photo of Alicia Young

Alicia Young

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Young
"Austin was amazing! We ran into a problem with our prior auto insurance and were in a time limit to find something affordable with good coverage. Austin came through for us and made a very stressful situation much more bearable."
Profile photo of Leon Peterson

Leon Peterson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Peterson
"Robb Aleman was very helpful. He made it super easy to make the move from my previous insurance company. It was quick and painless."
Profile photo of Adela Zyla

Adela Zyla

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Zyla
"Everyone I was connected to in this office was very polite and helpful, but Jennie was amazing. She answered all of my questions, was super quick with our quote, honest and reliable. State Farm & especially this office is lucky to have someone as professional as her. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Michaela Pinesette

Michaela Pinesette

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Pinesette
"Jana was very helpful in explaining the policy along with giving another option Gainsco that will insure my kind of car"
Profile photo of Miguelangel Foggia

Miguelangel Foggia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguelangel Foggia
"Austin was really helpful, went above and beyond to answer my question and made sure I had a good experience!"
Profile photo of Katrina Zander

Katrina Zander

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Zander
"Tina Hernandez was very helpful and patient in providing information regarding my home and car insurance policy updates. I would recommend Tina Hernandez to anyone looking for home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dunlap

Stephanie Dunlap

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dunlap
"Austin is amazing and very personable!!"
Profile photo of Candice England

Candice England

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice England
"Jana and her team make sure that you feel valued and taken care of! Grateful for this crew!"
Profile photo of Jarred Shears

Jarred Shears

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Shears
"Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Stephany Aviles

Stephany Aviles

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Aviles
"Quick service and very nice, Tina took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far!! I appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of C Jackson

C Jackson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Jackson
"Phillip went over everything in detail. Super quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Michael Therrien

Michael Therrien

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Therrien
"You have a very knowledgeable and friendly team making the experience that much easier. I would recommend to all my friends and family in the area. Continue the great work and customer satisfaction. Your team and business are customer first. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emely Buendia

Emely Buendia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Buendia
"Such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lone Wolf

Lone Wolf

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lone Wolf
"Thank you for all the help Tina!"
Profile photo of Tom Sobczak

Tom Sobczak

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sobczak
"Everyone always says that they have the best insurance agency. But with State Farm and our agent, Jana Ferrante we really do!! We have everything insured through her agency. Our home and auto. Their rates are amazing and when we have a question, they are quick to respond. Definitely a five star business!"
Profile photo of Armando R

Armando R

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando R
"Tina is a very patient amazing genuine state farm agent. I will definitely be back to her for any insurance needs. Great smile too!"
Profile photo of Omar Soliman

Omar Soliman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Soliman
"Super happy with the service and efforts made by Jana Ferrante! Saved me $50 a month on auto insurance."